Prenatal Yoga


This class is taught by:
Join Jamie Hanson, E-RYT for prenatal yoga during your journey into motherhood. Jamie is part of the Ma Yoga® for Pregnancy, Motherhood & Beyond community. The syllable “Ma” in “Ma Yoga” refers to the creative energy that flows through the universe, the divine feminine, or nature in all its power and wisdom. Whether you are brand new to yoga or have been practicing for years, this class will benefit you in many ways during your pregnancy. This prenatal class will help you: Develop stamina, strength, and balance, calm the nervous system, relieve tension in the low back, hips, chest, shoulders and neck, prepare for labor, connect with baby, increase circulation, practice breath work, create a sense of community and sisterhood, nurture yourself. Come join us and give yourself this gift of support throughout your pregnancy.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 21 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Tue Sep 26 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Thu Sep 28 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Tue Oct 03 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Thu Oct 05 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Tue Oct 10 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Thu Oct 12 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Tue Oct 17 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Thu Oct 19 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Tue Oct 24 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Thu Oct 26 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Tue Oct 31 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Thu Nov 02 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Tue Nov 07 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Thu Nov 09 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Tue Nov 14 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Thu Nov 16 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Tue Nov 21 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Thu Nov 23 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga
  • Tue Nov 28 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Ma Yoga