Cardio Barre"less" Mat


This class is taught by:

Pethrena Shirley

Pethrena Shirley is a Kinesiotherapist, and she teaches her clients how to move with intention, so that they can enhance their physical strength, flexibility, and endurance, for greater mind-body fitness. She enjoys working with clients who are ready to make positive changes in their lives, and are willing to do the work necessary for their own well being and happiness. Pethrena is a very committed and passionate teacher.
Join Pethrena in a high energy barre inspired class, without the barre. All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pethrena Shirley
  • Mon Sep 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pethrena Shirley
  • Wed Sep 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Pethrena Shirley
  • Fri Sep 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pethrena Shirley
  • Mon Oct 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pethrena Shirley
  • Wed Oct 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Pethrena Shirley
  • Fri Oct 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pethrena Shirley
  • Mon Oct 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pethrena Shirley
  • Wed Oct 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Pethrena Shirley
  • Fri Oct 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pethrena Shirley
  • Mon Oct 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pethrena Shirley
  • Wed Oct 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Pethrena Shirley
  • Fri Oct 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pethrena Shirley
  • Mon Oct 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pethrena Shirley
  • Wed Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Pethrena Shirley
  • Fri Oct 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pethrena Shirley
  • Mon Oct 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pethrena Shirley
  • Wed Nov 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Pethrena Shirley
  • Fri Nov 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pethrena Shirley
  • Mon Nov 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pethrena Shirley