Rise and Shine Yoga Flow


This class is taught by:

Tracy Perry

Certified Yoga Instructor
As a native Californian, Tracy has always enjoyed running around outside in the sun being active. She was first introduced to Yoga after competing in and bringing home a 1st place trophy at Jr. Novice bodybuilding in show in San Diego. At the suggestion of a friend, Tracy began taking yoga classes and discovered that her over trained muscles became more lean and flexible. In addition, her strength and range of motion improved. From this moment on Tracy was hooked and wanted to dive deeper into, and share the practice of yoga. Tracy earned her RYT200 Yoga Teaching certificate with Jamie Hanson and actively pursues continuing education courses to deepen her understanding of yoga, anatomy and alignment. She brings her love of movement, passion for proper alignment and breath control to her teaching to lead fun and informative asana classes. Tracy is skilled at meeting students where they are regardless of age, experience level or injury and creates a safe space in which to practice.

Sheila San Juan

Certified Yoga Instructor

Sheila is a teacher, an artist, a traveler, and a benefit-of-the-doubt-giver who genuinely feels yoga is for everyone– even for those who can’t touch their toes. Those who say “I can’t do yoga– I’m not flexible” are basically saying: "I cant drink any water– I’m too thirsty" or "I can’t take a shower– I’m too dirty."

Living in a state of presence, open-mindedness and integrity with both herself and her relationships with others, Sheila has found the recipe for happiness. This has been 8 years in the making since her first introduction to yoga.

Sheila believes in teaching with a down-to-earth approach, seeking the fundamentals of a yoga practice: proper alignment, steady sequence of breath, patience and, most importantly, the state of presence. Once a strong foundation is built, there are endless possibilities to grow. Although, she has an interest in capturing the basics, her classes challenge your patience as well as integrity in both the mental and physical aspects.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tracy Perry
  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tracy Perry
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila San Juan
  • Fri Sep 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tracy Perry
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tracy Perry
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila San Juan
  • Fri Oct 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tracy Perry
  • Mon Oct 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tracy Perry
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila San Juan
  • Fri Oct 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tracy Perry
  • Mon Oct 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tracy Perry
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila San Juan
  • Fri Oct 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tracy Perry
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tracy Perry
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila San Juan
  • Fri Oct 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tracy Perry
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tracy Perry
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila San Juan
  • Fri Nov 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tracy Perry
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tracy Perry