Align Aerial Barre


This class is taught by:

Emyli Ziangos

Aerial Fitness Instructor

Emyli’s love of aerial fitness was born when she began taking Pole Fitness classes, Acro and Aerial yoga, almost a decade ago. It was there that her journey truly began and she experienced the beauty of movement and flow that is found in dance fitness, and the yoga arts. She knew that aerial fitness was the perfect blend of all three of her passions, and so began her drive to become an instructor! Emyli is a Certified Level 5 Aerial Yoga Fitness Instructor and also holds a certification as a Pole Fitness Instructor. You will often find Emyli in her aerial classes, fusing these art forms together in a fun and creative way!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Sep 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Oct 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Oct 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Nov 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Nov 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Nov 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Dec 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Dec 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Dec 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Dec 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Dec 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Jan 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Jan 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Jan 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emyli Ziangos