Align Aerial Yoga


This class is taught by:

Emyli Ziangos

Aerial Fitness Instructor

Emyli’s love of aerial fitness was born when she began taking Pole Fitness classes, Acro and Aerial yoga, almost a decade ago. It was there that her journey truly began and she experienced the beauty of movement and flow that is found in dance fitness, and the yoga arts. She knew that aerial fitness was the perfect blend of all three of her passions, and so began her drive to become an instructor! Emyli is a Certified Level 5 Aerial Yoga Fitness Instructor and also holds a certification as a Pole Fitness Instructor. You will often find Emyli in her aerial classes, fusing these art forms together in a fun and creative way!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Wed Nov 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Dec 02 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Wed Dec 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Dec 09 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Wed Dec 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emyli Ziangos
  • Wed Dec 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Dec 23 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Wed Dec 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Dec 30 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Wed Jan 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Jan 06 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Wed Jan 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Jan 13 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Wed Jan 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Jan 20 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Wed Jan 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emyli Ziangos
  • Sat Jan 27 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Emyli Ziangos
  • Wed Jan 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emyli Ziangos