Vinyasa for Alignment


This class is taught by:

Jennifer Savino

Pilates/Yoga Certified
 
Jennifer from a young age was an innate mover, by the age of 5 she was dancing and performing. Later she entered into the fitness arena. At her very first fitness competition she placed 1st Runner up at Ms. National Fitness. In 2003 she was introduced to Pilates. Being an avid mover, she continued on to receive her certification in Pilates through the world renowned- Body Arts and Science International (BASI), under the direction of Rael Isacowitz. The “breath to movement” concept found in Pilates and yoga intrigued her to further her knowledge in what is known as conscious breathing, also gain a certifications in Kunlun Nei Gung Tao Meditation, and become a yoga practitioner with Larry Payne Relax the Back. Her vast qualifications allows her to help guide others to release trauma, negative emotions, and blocks in the body to heal and bring positive self-awareness. She is the author of "Your Breath Heals" 6 Simple Tools for Stress Reduction and Managing Pain. She is the founder of "Awaken Your Inner Feline" Women's Empowerment through Finding your Authentic Voice with Passion and Purpose- As she guides others through breath work, movement, yoga, and meditation. She can be found teaching private sessions, classes and workshops in Pilates, breath work, and yoga at Align.
Reset your week with Amy and her amazing vinyasa flow class. Amy focuses closely on alignment and function of the body, while delivering a fun yoga flow. All levels welcome. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Thu Nov 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Tue Dec 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Thu Dec 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Tue Dec 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Thu Dec 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Tue Dec 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Thu Dec 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Tue Dec 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Thu Dec 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Tue Jan 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Thu Jan 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Tue Jan 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Thu Jan 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Tue Jan 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Thu Jan 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Tue Jan 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Thu Jan 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Tue Jan 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino
  • Thu Feb 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jennifer Savino