Pilates Mat 2-3


This class is taught by:

Nicole Howard

Owner/ Pilates Master Trainer

Nicole is a true California girl, born and raised in northern California. She is a natural born mover and teacher. Nicole got into dancing as a young teenager and through her training was introduced to Pilates. Falling in love with dance and movement she graduated from California State University Long Beach with a BA while participating in the Defore Dance Scholarship program. In 2004 she became a certified Pialtes instructor through Body Arts & Science International (BASI), and receiving a comprehensive certification with a specialization in dance conditioning from master teacher Karen Clipinger. And has also received her Pilates Method Alliance certification. Nicole continues to dance professionally and advances her education by attending master level classes. She will give you an intense workout, while paying close attention to detail and form – that’s the dancer in her. You will find Nicole inspiring and be delighted as her sweetness shines through even while she’s making you sweat!
60 min class focusing on core strength and stability. All work is done on the mat using body weight and small props.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Tue Nov 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Thu Nov 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Tue Dec 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Thu Dec 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Sat Dec 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Tue Dec 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Thu Dec 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Tue Dec 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Thu Dec 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Tue Dec 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Thu Dec 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Sat Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Tue Jan 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Thu Jan 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Sat Jan 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard
  • Tue Jan 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nicole Howard